What happens when a bill is deleted while the Billplz payment page is still open?
- If your customer is still on the Billplz payment page, they will not be able to continue with payment.
- If your customer is already on their bank’s page, they will be able to make payment.
- If the bill is deleted before your customer goes to the payment page, your customer will see an error code 404: which indicates the Page not found.
- If your customer successfully pays a deleted bill, the bill status will change from 'Deleted' to 'Paid'
Did this answer your question?
Thanks for the feedback
There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.
No results found